Inspiration: Create Things

create-things

This quote speaks to my soul on so many different levels. I stumbled across it on an Instagram account and I have really been thinking about it ever since, so much so that I kinda want to post it somewhere really big on my apartment wall. My creative and artistic juices have been flowing a lot more lately and I totally want to create pretty much everything I see and this quote speaks to that. Also, I have been (and generally always am) thinking a lot about initiatives, projects, organizations that I feel are needed in my community in the world and how I can be a part of creating them.

Leave a Reply

