Styleation: Golden Red

I really despise wearing closed toed shoes in the summer. However, my boss has not yet wrapped her head around “casual summer” so I still have to look profesh during these warm months. I balance it by wearing closed toe-flats with more dressed down outfits and sandals with dressier items like dresses and skirts. Anyway, at least I have these cute lil gold thangs to adorn my desperate-to-be-liberated toes.

red-gold2 red-gold

One thought on “Styleation: Golden Red

  1. Pingback: Is Wearing Summer Business Casual Damaging Your Image? « Presenting Yourself and more . . .Presenting Yourself and more . . .

Leave a Reply

