Sandal Lemme Upgrade Ya

At the beginning of the summer I bought this very basic pair of sandals from Target because I thought they would go with anything. As it turns out, I didn’t like the way they looked so I never wore them. I’ve seen a ton sandal embellishment tutorials this summer (I especially love this one & this one) so I don’t know why it took me until the end of the summer to realize I should do one myself. I got some gem-looking things from the craft store and glued them on.

I wish I would have done it sooner because now they are the only shoes I want to wear!

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

3 thoughts on “Sandal Lemme Upgrade Ya

Leave a Reply

