Candy Bracelets

Okay, so clearly these bracelets aren’t made of candy but the colors and the feel of the beads makes me want to eat them. Which also reminds me that I used to love candy jewelry so much, except for when they would get all sticky and weird on my neck/wrist–ahh the good old days.

Anywho, these beads were on the clearance table at the craft store and I just couldn’t resist them. Actually right next to them on the table were some very similar colored pre-made bracelets and I was about to buy them when I realized that I could make two for less than the price of one. So here they are!

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

 

Leave a Reply

